Pumpkin Smackdown 2013 – the prizes!

Whoo hoo! Prizes!

All the champions have won a prize, as well as glory and honour. Oh yes. The prizes may or may not contain Official Smackdown 2013 Memorabilia.

If you have yet to do so, you will need to email me (or FD), or DM me on Twitter with the address you would like your prize to be sent. Once we have sent them we will destroy all knowledge of your whereabouts, even from our minds. Unfortunately, due to the pressures of Pumpkin Smackdown and also the depressing series of events that have recently occurred to me, I am about to go on holiday. As I am Pumpkin Smackdown Coordinator Supreme this will mean a short delay in the prizes being sent out. Sorry about that.

I am frantically trying to get myself ready for holiday now since instead of packing, getting foreign currency and finding my passport I’ve just pissed about all week with pumpkins.

I hope you all behave yourselves while I am away and I look forward to both sending out your Smackdown prizes and catching up on all your news on my return.

BB xx

10 thoughts on “Pumpkin Smackdown 2013 – the prizes!

  1. babyhopeful

    Pumpkin Smackdown has been amazing. I hope you’re ok. Thinking of you. Have a good well-needed holiday. Lots of love. xx

    Reply
  2. eli

    Um, this is an admittedly very stupid question, but how do I email you? I’m kind of a bumbling idiot at blogging (but I’m ok with that, as I’m evidently something of a genius at pumpkin carving). Also, I am extremely excited about this prize, but as I live in Canada, it may cost you a small fortune to send it to me. If you’re not sending prizes across the pond, I will understand. Also again, no rush in any case! Please rest, thanks for doing all of this, and I hope you have a wonderful break!

    Reply
    1. barrenbetty Post author

      Oops, sorry. I wasn’t able to access my blog on holiday so only just read your message now and I believe you have already solved the dilemma by contacting FD. I’m just awaiting delivery of your prize but it won’t be long. I’ll let you know when it’s posted 🙂

      Reply
  3. kiftsgate

    Thanks a lot again for this fantastic month of entertainment!! You should also email me your address (kiftsgate.rose@gmail.com) so I can send you the fortune cat! But for now, have fun on holidays!! xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

